BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The Board endeavours to work with the community to deliver Christ-centered learning in an effective manner.   The board of trustees key areas of contribution are
representation, leadership, accountability and the employer role.



Principal 

Felicity Drinkall 

principal@balmoralsda.school.nz


Staff Representative
 

Ashlee Panton    
apanton@balmoralsda.school.nz

 

Chairperson/Proprietor Appointee  
Karen Daniels  
karen.daniels@sanitarium.co.nz


Parent Representatives

Christine Fourie
christine@een.net.nz

Anna-Marie Fabricius
a.fabricius@hotmail.com

Fallon Pickering
zionrose_1@hotmail.com
 

Proprietor Appointee

David Marshall
David.Marshall@sanitarium.co.nz

 

 

Esther Queen of Persia

Events

No upcoming events